http://www.siemensjobcam.com/global-mobile-email/

is seay oil is a reputed company in united kingdom ?
Dear Sir/Madam,
Recently I got an opportunity from seay oil company, Inc, London, UK. I want to know weather this company is genuine and isn’t it is in United Kingdom or not. This company is asking me to get visa, work permit from
GLOBAL TRAVELING AGENT (GTA)
Box 1188 , Station B London , ON N6A 5K2 .
Street Address:, 10 Ruben Avenue – London
E-Mail: info@globaltravel-agent.net
TEL/: +44. 703. 194. 3359
+44. 702. 406. 5776
Contact Person:CONTROLLER(TONY SMITH)
ASSISTANT (MR MARTIN PARKS)
Designation: VISA, WORK/RESIDENT DEPARTMENT
for this i have to pay some money to get the work permit and visa and residence permit forms from United Kingdom.
Can I trust on this Global Traveling Agent.
Please give me a reply as soon as possible.
Thanks & Regards,
D.SANKAR RAVI PRAKASH.
Mobile no. : +91-9885493479
email Id : dsrp.rajesh@gmail.com
SCAM! Do not trust this advert – pointers:
1. Street address indicates it’s London, Ontario (Canada) yet the phone code is +44 for the UK. Why would a company in Canada have a UK phone number?
2. If it was a UK phone number, it does not follow the usual convention but does follow Canadian convention.
Searching for the controller’s name on Google gives http://www.oilcareers.com/content/community/board/view.asp?mode=viewtopic&topicID=4558&forumID=23&catID=8&lsd=&login= – someone else asking about it, and some very good pointers as to it being a scam.
RedChery Mobile Mail Application