http://www.siemensjobcam.com/nokia-2008-mobile-promo/

"I can go with this information? They are part of fraud? Can you help me to conclude that price lottery winners?
I received mail NOKIA PROMO UK to collect win price of 480,000.00 pounds sterling. I have contact through e-mail ID to continue claiming Nokia297@live.com information. This is false win the lottery? Banking payment contact: – Name of Bank: International Bank Plc London. Account Officer: Gary Kingston Email: londonintb@hotmail.com Tel: +44 70457 74 571 Fax: + 44,700,605 7343 Registered office: 11 Grosvenor Place, London, SW1X 7HH. Registered in England. Registered No. 2692890. RECD mail: – Dr. Smith Hachmann Copyright © 2008 Nokia. All rights reserved. MOBILE: + 44 703 590 3330
Sorry friend, but there is no Microsoft, Yahoo or e-mail lottery, is a scam do not answer do not give personal information.The following sites give more information … http://www.snopes.com/crime/fraud/nigeri http://www.thescambaiter.com/forum/showt … http://www.hoax-slayer.com/ email lottery …. Also If you go to the next get some information on identity theft-www.identity theft.org.uk the iinternet safe enough if you are careful, but please do not answer questions that are in luck and be careful about.Good
NOKIA 8800 ARTE LUXURY CELL PHONE PROMO COMMERCIAL ADVERTISEMENT DEMO AD